Serial production

Main page / Components / The stained glasses

Stained glasses

Colored fantasies

The stained glasses are an excellent method to give to your kitchen an individual style, charm and refined sophistication. This is a decor, date at all times, that is harmonizing with wooden, painted and framed facades. And using the internal illumination, the stained glasses can be the most important design element of the kitchen.

Stained glasses

We choose the right one

So as to decorate your kitchen in a such original way, you do not need to be a painter. You have at your disposal a catalogue with 130 options of the stained glasses of different styles and spectrum color: with geometric laconic pattern, with vegetal patterns or with anecdotal composition. You can find the pattern you like without no problem.

If you desire, you can even replace the pattern color, by filling out the contour tints, that harmonize with the color of your kitchen facades. The pellicle catalogue includes more than 30 different colors.

Imperishable beauty

All the stained glasses for the Wiza kitchens are made on baisis of the Belgium glass Glaverbel1 and pellicle of the english producer Decra Led North Western Lead Co.Ltd. The Belgium glass became a long time ago the synonym of the quality, of the high level of the transparency and durability, but the English stained glass pellicle guarantees for a long time the importance and the pattern attraction.

Come in one of our stores, where you can see in a comfortable atmosphere all the options of the stained glasses. And the ladies managers will help you to make the right choice.

Glaverbel

1— The Belgium company is an European glass subsidiary of the Asahi company, the biggest producer of the sheet glass in the world. Glaverbel produces the polished, energy-conserving, laminated, relief and hardened glass, and also is engaged in glass processing. In the company’s structure are 16 enterprises, that produce hardened glass, and 150 centers, that process the glass in Europe.


Facades "chameleon"

The color of the facade depends on the angle of view and light conditions.

I want something comfortable!

To decide on your future kitchen design will help you the picture of the finished garniture Wiza.

Beautiful and cheap

The veneer kitchens look like almost the ones made from wood, but its cost is much lower.

Серийное производство


Главная страница / Составляющие / Витражные стекла

Витражные стекла

Цветные фантазии

Витражи — замечательный способ придать своей кухне индивидуальный стиль, шарм и изысканную утонченность. Это декор, актуальный во все времена, гармонично сочетающийся с  деревянными, крашеными и  рамочными фасадами. А при использовании внутренней подсветки витраж способен стать самым ярким дизайнерским элементом кухни.

Витражи

Выбираем подходящий

Для того, чтобы украсить свою кухню таким оригинальным способом, не нужно быть художником. В вашем распоряжении — каталог из 130 вариантов витражей самого различного стиля и цветовой гаммы: с лаконичным геометрическим узором, с растительными орнаментами или с сюжетной композицией. Вы без труда сможете найти рисунок по душе.

При желании можно даже заменить цвета выбранного рисунка, заполнив контур оттенками, гармонирующими с цветом фасадов вашей кухни. Каталог пленок включает более 30 различных цветов.

Непреходящая красота

Все витражи для кухонь Wiza изготавливаются на основе бельгийского стекла Glaverbel1 и пленки английского производителя Decra Led North Western Lead Co.Ltd. Бельгийское стекло давно стало синонимом качества, высокой степени прозрачности и прочности, а английские витражные пленки на долгое время обеспечивают яркость и привлекательность рисунка.

Загляните в один из наших магазинов, где вы сможете в уютной обстановке посмотреть все возможные варианты витражей. А девушки-менеджеры помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.

Glaverbel

1— бельгийская компания, которая является европейским отделением стекольной компании Asahi, крупнейшего производителя листового стекла во всем мире. Glaverbel производит полированное, энергосберегающее, ламинированное, рифленое и закаленное стекло, а также занимается переработкой стекла. В состав компании входят 16 предприятий, которые выпускают закаленное стекло, и 150 центров, перерабатывающих стекла в Европе.


Фасады хамелеон

Цвет фасада зависит от угла зрения и освещенности.

Хочу что-то подобное!

Определиться с дизайном своей будущей кухни вам помогут фотографии готовых гарнитуров Wiza.

Красиво и недорого

Шпонированные кухни выглядят почти так же, как деревянные, но стоят значительно дешевле.