Serial production

Main page / Company / Contacts

Contacts

Store at Botanyka 1 (Pandurilor)

Valeri

Manager


+ 373 (22) 53-35-51
+ 373 (22) 53-35-51
+ 373 697 313 19
Valeria.pavel@wiza.md

Olga

Designer


+ 373 (22) 52-10-68
Design_Olga@wiza.md

Andrei

Metering and assamblage


+ 373 691 484 16
Andrei@wiza.md

Grigori

Metering


+ 373 686 355 15
grigori@wiza.md

Address:
Republic of Moldova,
MD 2002, Kishinau city,
54, Pandurilor street

Operating schedule:
Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 — 18:00
Sat.: 10:00 — 16:00
Sun.: day off


Stores on Calea Basarabiei

Svetlana

Manager


+ 373 (22) 49-84-96
+ 373 (22) 40-42-22
+ 373 697 321 21
Svetlana@wiza.md

Vadim

Manager


+ 373 (22) 40-42-20
+ 373 (22) 40-42-22
+ 373 697 321 21
Vadim@wiza.md

Anjela

Manager


+ 373 (22) 40-42-22
+ 373 (22) 40-42-22
+ 373 697 321 21
H.anjela@wiza.md

Andrei

Metering and assamblage


+ 373 691 484 16
Andrei@wiza.md

Address:
Republic of Moldova,
MD 2024, Kishinau city,
7 Calea Basarabiei
(calea Moshilor) street,
stores № 8, 9

Operating schedule.
Tue. — Sun.: 9:00 — 16:00
Mon.: day off


Store at Botanyka 2 (Brankush) new

Elena

Manager


+ 373 (22) 81-50-53
+ 373 (22) 81-50-54
+ 373 689 441 33
Elena@wiza.md

Irina

Manager


+ 373 (22) 81-50-53
+ 373 (22) 81-50-54
+ 373 689 441 33
Irina@wiza.md

Liudmila

Designer


+ 373 (22) 81-50-53
+ 373 (22) 81-50-54
+ 373 689 441 33
liudmila@wiza.md

Andrei

Metering and assamblage


+ 373 691 484 16
Andrei@wiza.md

Renata

Manager


+ 373 (22) 81-50-53
+ 373 (22) 81-50-54
+ 373 689 441 33
renata@wiza.md

Address:
Republic of Moldova,
MD 2060, Kishinau city,
110, Brankush street

Operating schedule:
Mon. — Sat.: 9.00 — 20.00
Sun.: day off


Factory





info@wiza.md


Feed back

If you have suggestions or questions,send us a message, and we will certainly reply to you.